josh lovelace

“What would you do if you were stuck in one place and every day was exactly the same, and nothing that you did mattered?”

One of my all-time favorite movies is Groundhog Day with Bill Murray.  There are very few movies that I can watch over and over (no pun intended) without getting tired of them.  When I am on the road, this movie is always in my bunk.  So I thought since today is February 2nd, it would only be appropriate to mention it.  If you have been hiding under a rock since 1993 and have never seen Groundhog Day, maybe today would be a great day to change that.  Am I right or am I right? Or am I right? Am I right?

View original post

Leave a Reply

