I’m Living with a Terrorist (via Twist365)

All cat owners will connect with this- we thought it was written about our cat and the staring is especially pertinent

I'm Living with a Terrorist My cat is making me doubt my ability to be a good mother. I sometimes think about killing my cat. I'm having a really hard time dealing with my cat's dependency issues. She used to just be a very loving cat who would rub up against me to see if I was interested in her affection.  If she deemed it appropriate, she would launch into an all out love fest all over my lap, legs, feet – wherever she could maneuver herself for my attention. But now she' … Read More

via Twist365

Leave a Reply

