Hot Wedding Trends for 2011 (via Cap Classique – Cape Town South Africa wedding blog)

great tips and trends for 2011 weddings

Hot Wedding Trends for 2011 I’ve been in two minds about writing this post. On the one hand, it feels a little… presumptious. What do I know, right? But on the other, if I was newly engaged, it’s something I would be asking. What IS happening in weddings these days? And who better to ask than someone who reads hundreds of wedding blogs every day? (That’s me!) So here’s where I think things are going, and what I think South African brides can expect to see more of in the com … Read More

via Cap Classique – Cape Town South Africa wedding blog

Leave a Reply

