Tooth Fairy Trauma – Part II (via Playdough in the Parsonage)

This is such a cute story

Tooth Fairy Trauma - Part II Those of you who read my post earlier this week “Tooth Fairy Trauma” may be interested to hear the second half of the story that played out this evening. In my earlier post I omitted the fact that when The Tooth Fairy left Emma her money she wrote a note in reply to Emma’s note that said:   Thank you for the nice note Emma.  I took a quick look around while I was here and found your tooth under the table so I took it with me to add to my collecti … Read More

via Playdough in the Parsonage

Leave a Reply

